2015
很好 7.9
(5232篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
很好



得分自5232份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 8.0
  • 設施與設備 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒適度 7.8
  • 服務 7.8
  • 性價比 7.7
  • 餐飲 6.8
自訂排序

Foo來自馬來西亞
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
經濟房
入住2晚(2016年9月)
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
評鑑日期:2016年9月17日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

wee來自新加坡
情侶/夫妻
經濟房
入住1晚(2016年9月)
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
評鑑日期:2016年9月17日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Wendy來自新加坡
商務旅客
經濟房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2016年8月)
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
評鑑日期:2016年9月16日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Seg來自馬來西亞
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
頂級三人房
入住4晚(2016年9月)
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
評鑑日期:2016年9月16日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Jessica來自新加坡
團體旅遊
經濟房
入住5晚(2016年2月)
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
評鑑日期:2016年9月16日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Siew來自新加坡
團體旅遊
尊貴雙人房- 帶雙人床
入住2晚(2016年9月)
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
評鑑日期:2016年9月15日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Christina來自新加坡
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
入住2晚(2016年9月)
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
評鑑日期:2016年9月15日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

tan來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
經濟房
入住8晚(2016年9月)
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
評鑑日期:2016年9月14日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Caleb來自加拿大
商務旅客
頂級房
入住3晚(2016年9月)
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
評鑑日期:2016年9月14日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Lily來自馬來西亞
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
經濟房
入住3晚(2016年9月)
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
評鑑日期:2016年9月14日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?


1

選擇您想累積的「顧客回饋專案」帳戶

在頁面頂端點選「PointsMAX」,熱門航空公司哩程回饋專案任你選!

2

選擇有標示回饋里數/點數的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 可享高達4900點回饋

符合條件的房型會標示本次預訂可回饋的里數/點數

3

先登入、再訂房,即可現賺里數/點數!

  • 請提供這個回饋獎勵專案的會員帳號
  • 若僅幫忙訂房,不會同行,請打勾!並於下方欄位輸入實際住客姓名與居住國家。

訂房時,輸入你想累績的回饋專案會員帳號。結帳頁面將會顯示本次預訂可獲得的總里數/點數。

先指定一個PointMAX訂房回饋專案帳戶: