查看飯店資料

滿意 6.9
(570篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
滿意



得分自570份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 6.9
  • 設施與設備 8.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒適度 6.9
  • 服務 6.9
  • 性價比 7.5
  • 餐飲 4.9

laurie C.
澳洲
2014年8月22日
comfortable and convenient
location facilities accessibility
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest

laurie C.
澳洲
2014年8月20日
good value if you can handle a bit of noise
location value accessibility
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.

ISKANDAR S.
馬來西亞
2014年8月17日
Convenient place.
Near Muslim Food (nasi padang), Walking Distance to Beach (abt 1 km), Friendly staff always smiling
Pleasant experience. Recommended for budget traveler.

juan F.
西班牙
2014年8月14日
i would never go back!
location
Although the room is fine however the loo was brokem and it's noisy because the proximity to the main street. But definetely i would never go back there. Internet didn't work during all the time we spent there. There was a guy at the reception desk useless. I woud rather say he didn't speak english very well and he answered "maybe" to almost all the enquiries we did.

nur S.
馬來西亞
2014年8月5日
good for round bali
near shop beach and restaurant
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.

Mohd I.
馬來西亞
2014年7月25日
Good location poor facility
Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,

laurie C.
澳洲
2014年7月18日
pleasant comfortable hotel
location price accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house

laurie C.
澳洲
2014年7月16日
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.

laurie C.
澳洲
2014年7月16日
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house

laurie C.
澳洲
2014年7月13日
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house