最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
很讚



得分自451份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 8.3
  • 設施與設備 7.2
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒適度 8.5
  • 服務 8.6
  • 性價比 9.1
  • 餐飲 8.3
自訂排序

Kittinat來自泰國
團體(2人以上)
標準房
入住1晚(2015年9月)
cozy homestay
atmosphere,price, cleanliness
評鑑日期:2015年11月9日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Erlia來自印尼
單人旅遊
標準房
入住4晚(2015年10月)
Felt like home
Service, Cleanliness, Value
It's only 15-minutes walk away from Ubud Central and I am very satisfied with the staff performance. They're very polite and friendly. The room is big enough; it's clean and pretty much complete with the stuffs. There's nothing I can really complaint except the lack of doormat in front of the bathroom). As for the food, it's nothing special to point of though. Then again it's worth the value!
評鑑日期:2015年11月2日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

KengHsuan來自台灣
團體(2人以上)
標準房
入住3晚(2015年10月)
Nice place
Staff, considerate, food.
Small but warm, clean and considerate.
評鑑日期:2015年11月1日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Melina來自德國
情侶/夫妻
標準房
入住2晚(2015年10月)
Amazing!
friendly staff, breakfast, cosy atmosphere
cute family compound with a beautiful garden. very nice a /c room with balcony where we had breakfast with view on garden! just beautiful! very helpful and considerate family/staff. awesome value! ! location was a little bit outside but in main street in 10 minutes walk
評鑑日期:2015年10月30日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Marcos來自巴西
單人旅遊
標準房
入住1晚(2015年9月)
This review is not for Desak Putu Putera
Super Friendly staff, comfortable bed with mosquito net, good location
** This review is not for Desak Putu Putera, but for the accommodation across the road ( I think its name is Nyoman Warta. Or something like that) ** I arrived to Desak Putu Putera and a woman from the shop beside it came to ask me what I was looking for. I mentioned the name of the accommodation and she didn't say anything else to me, just made gestures to follow her. She took me to the reception of the homestay, talked to a boy in Balinese and signed to me again to follow her. We left the place, crossed the road, and entered another property, where she talked to another woman. Then I realised she had overbooked her homestay and was transferring me to another one. When I asked if the price was the same, she said "yes". For this reason, I can't write anything about Desak Putu Putera, but I can tell the staff is not friendly and irresponsible. Now, the review for the homestay across the road. The woman from the new place showed me in 2 minutes that she is way friendlier than the woman from Desak Putu Putera. Even though she could barely speak English, she showed me the place around, the bedroom, the bathroom, she asked me what time I wanted to have breakfast in the morning... It was an ok place, with air conditioner and a comfortable queen size bed (and a good mosquito net). The bathroom is kinda old, but clean. The best part of it is the really beautiful garden, that can be enjoyed from the table and chairs located in front of the bedroom. The breakfast was also great, served at the table in front of the bedroom. The lady cooked a very tasty omelette with toasts. She also brought a cup of good fresh coffee and a stack of fresh sliced papaya, pineapple and watermelon. The place is quite close to Ubud Central, you can easily walk there. There are some Warungs around and also some small local convenience stores. I am sure this place is cheaper than the one I booked, but I did not really care about it. I just hope this doesn't happen to anyone else.
評鑑日期:2015年9月29日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Lisa來自印尼
團體(2人以上)
標準房
入住2晚(2015年9月)
It was worth the price.
The family, the cleanliness, the service
評鑑日期:2015年9月11日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

elodie來自法國
單人旅遊
標準房
入住1晚(2015年8月)
Ok Homestay for a couple nights
The nice veranda, location, price
The comments are so high that I was expecting a wonderful time. Well, chill out, don't expect too much! It's a little homestay with a few rooms available, there is just a little panel on the street, so watch out because the driver may don't find it easily. My favorite thing about that place is the nice veranda / chill out area with a very beautiful view on palm trees and roofs surrounding . It's relaxing and green, I loved it ! Apart from that, unfortunately I had a twin bed room on the street side , it was noisy (big traffic) and there were some insects in the room. Be careful with the ants, don't let any food !! But the room was ok... Not dirty, not smelly . Location was actually pretty great, close to amenities and central Ubud, you can easily go by foot to the Ubud Palace and museum, and find some nice places to eat. Try the "Warung India" in the same street , it's just 5 min walk and the place is really cute and good food. Highly recommend if you are tired of nasi goreng. There is also the Jazz Cafe in this street, nice place and good music. The breakfast was ok but I've tried better ones . You can choose between fruit salad, banana pancake, rice pudding... It's like a dessert menu more than a real big breakfast. But anyway the price is pretty cheap so I guess it's a good place for backpackers on a low budget looking for a Balinese place to stay with local atmosphere and a little room. Staff was nice , they have a little dog really cute and funny. Guests were playing with it all time . Oh and they also call a driver for me because I couldn't use a Uber drive (don't know why it doesn't work in Ubud) and I paid 50k .
評鑑日期:2015年8月23日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Anthony來自印尼
情侶/夫妻
標準房
入住2晚(2015年7月)
great hotel in quite place
room, environment and priceless
rooms clean, quite environment and nice staff. only the location quite far from the heart of ubud and the hot water is too hot..
評鑑日期:2015年8月12日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Wanda來自荷蘭
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
標準房
入住3晚(2015年7月)
simple but very clean and nice homestay
very nice breakfast, cleanliness, nice staff,
We had a very good stay at this homestay. It was rated an 8,6 and they deserve this in every way, very good value for money. They served us our breakfast very early the day we left, that was no problem for them.
評鑑日期:2015年8月7日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

YEN來自馬來西亞
團體(2人以上)
標準房
入住1晚(2015年7月)
value for money
good location, clean room, value for money
Clean room, great breakfast, good location, value for money.
評鑑日期:2015年8月5日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?


1

2

3

1234

先指定一個PointMAX訂房回饋專案帳戶: