不錯喔 7.2
(443篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
不錯喔



得分自443份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 7.1
  • 設施與設備 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒適度 7.3
  • 服務 7.5
  • 性價比 7.4
  • 餐飲 6.3
自訂排序

Zhifeng來自中國
單人旅遊
套房
入住1晚(2011年1月)
海边的别墅,但海滩一般
庭院环境不错
庭院绿意盎然,鲜花盛开,还有鱼池等,很不错,住的是双拼别墅中的一个,有很小的院子,有门庭,室外摇椅。室内面积宽敞,装饰很有巴厘特色。 面对大海的地方,有一个小泳池,坐拥一个小海滩,开放式餐厅,面向大海。与Hilton毗邻,海滩是相通的。 电视很小,蚊子比较多,蚊帐有破洞,电蚊香不亮,后来更换了。服务比较好。
評鑑日期:2011年2月8日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Ken來自澳洲
情侶/夫妻
套房
入住1晚(2016年8月)
Real value for money Villa accommodatin
Great position on beach. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff. Funky, spacious villa style room.
評鑑日期:2016年9月4日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

pAUL來自澳洲
情侶/夫妻
海洋套房
入住7晚(2016年8月)
I can not give stars for any of the above
Have requested my money back after paying on line for this hotel. This is the worst place I have ever seen with photos as proof. The table linen was filthy, the recepton was worse, the pool was filthy, the room smelt horrendous, the walls were covered in mould, the ensuite was disgusting with rust and mould. Stay at this place at your own risk.
評鑑日期:2016年8月29日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Ema來自英國
情侶/夫妻
海洋套房
入住2晚(2016年8月)
Perfect location!
Really lovely place. We came here straight from the airport, and was perfect to wake up and walk along the beach for cocktails and sun lounging for our first day in Bali.
評鑑日期:2016年8月25日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Abdul來自澳洲
團體(2人以上)
套房
入住2晚(2015年8月)
Quite location
Nice hotel for just quitely living
評鑑日期:2016年8月16日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Alberto來自西班牙
情侶/夫妻
海洋套房
入住1晚(2016年7月)
Unwelcoming
The garden was nice (full of tropical plants and very balinese). The boy and girl at reception were quite kind. However, the bathroom had a disgusting smell and looked deteriorated. The water, even in the shower, was salt water, which hurted the eyes and was of a questionnable quality. The blankets were full of spots. The location was to isolated in my opinion, far from the city or kuta (as there are no public buses you must rent a bike or car or go by taxi). After 11 pm the street was dark and empty.
評鑑日期:2016年8月3日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Eva來自德國
團體(2人以上)
套房
入住2晚(2016年7月)
If it only was maintained...
Beach is not so good here. No fresh water. The tap water is salt water. Cockroaches on the breaksfast buffet. The "orange juice" is some instant drink and way too sweet. Overall just disappointing. Room was quite big n nice but unfortunately dirty and stain on the sheets n cutain etc. won't come here again for sure
評鑑日期:2016年8月2日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Yee來自加拿大
單人旅遊
套房
入住3晚(2016年7月)
Good value
Very worthwhile for a short 3 days stay. Nice view. Clean. But tap water a bit salty.
評鑑日期:2016年7月29日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

kerryn來自澳洲
團體(2人以上)
海洋套房
入住2晚(2016年6月)
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
評鑑日期:2016年7月6日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

LAM來自馬來西亞
情侶/夫妻
套房
入住3晚(2016年6月)
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
評鑑日期:2016年6月29日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?


1

選擇您想累積的「顧客回饋專案」帳戶

在頁面頂端點選「PointsMAX」,熱門航空公司哩程回饋專案任你選!

2

選擇有標示回饋里數/點數的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 可享高達4900點回饋

符合條件的房型會標示本次預訂可回饋的里數/點數

3

先登入、再訂房,即可現賺里數/點數!

  • 請提供這個回饋獎勵專案的會員帳號
  • 若僅幫忙訂房,不會同行,請打勾!並於下方欄位輸入實際住客姓名與居住國家。

訂房時,輸入你想累績的回饋專案會員帳號。結帳頁面將會顯示本次預訂可獲得的總里數/點數。

先指定一個PointMAX訂房回饋專案帳戶: