查看飯店資料

滿意 6.2
(310篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
滿意



得分自310份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 6.0
  • 設施與設備 4.5
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒適度 6.3
  • 服務 6.1
  • 性價比 6.3
  • 餐飲 5.7
自訂排序

Ezra K.來自印尼
商務旅客
入住3晚(2016年3月)
Not as advertised
Do not expect the quality.
評鑑日期:2016年4月18日

Benny T.來自印尼
情侶/夫妻
入住1晚(2015年10月)
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
評鑑日期:2016年4月18日

Jeo A.來自印尼
團體(2人以上)
入住3晚(2016年3月)
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
評鑑日期:2016年4月4日

Shiraz S.來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
入住2晚(2016年2月)
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
評鑑日期:2016年4月4日

Bayuaji S.來自印尼
商務旅客
入住1晚(2016年3月)
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
評鑑日期:2016年3月31日

Alain D.來自印尼
團體(2人以上)
入住1晚(2016年3月)
Overrated
Not recommended
評鑑日期:2016年3月31日

SIEN S.來自新加坡
商務旅客
入住1晚(2016年3月)
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
評鑑日期:2016年3月31日

Navindra K.來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
入住1晚(2016年3月)
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
評鑑日期:2016年3月30日

jomin J.來自印尼
單人旅遊
入住4晚(2016年3月)
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
評鑑日期:2016年3月29日

Nurjannah A.來自馬來西亞
單人旅遊
入住3晚(2016年3月)
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
評鑑日期:2016年3月25日


1

2

3

1234

先指定一個PointMAX訂房回饋專案帳戶: