阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 (Ananyana Beach Resort)

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, 邦勞島, 薄荷島, 菲律賓 6340 | 查看地圖

很讚 8.1
(68篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
很讚



得分自68份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 8.5
  • 設施與設備 8.0
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒適度 8.7
  • 服務 8.2
  • 性價比 6.9
  • 餐飲 8.4
自訂排序

de來自法國
情侶/夫妻
雙人房
入住2晚(2015年5月)
Needs some renovations
Design, food, staff
The resort was lovely and so were the staff, but the shower and bathroom in the room really need some renovation done, especially with the water pressure.
評鑑日期:2015年9月7日

Estrella來自英國
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
雙人房
入住1晚(2015年6月)
Will recommend it to my friends
Very quiet which gives us a comfortable sleep at night, the beach is very well maintained that the kids enjoyed it and the pool is very kid friendly.
It was the best so far. We've been to different places in panglao but ananyana is the most private place that we've tried. Will definitely comeback on our next visit but will stay a bit longer for sure. The food is quite affordable. And the beach is awesome.
評鑑日期:2015年6月22日

Ankur來自印度
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
家庭房
入住4晚(2015年5月)
ananyana, hidden gem
ambiance, food, hospitality
Excellent
評鑑日期:2015年5月25日

Aneta來自澳洲
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
雙人房
入住4晚(2015年4月)
Absolute gem, great resort, beach and food
Beach and food
Absolute gem. Fantastic beach, plenty to do. And great food. Couldn't have asked for more.
評鑑日期:2015年4月6日

Jason來自美國
情侶/夫妻
雙人房
入住3晚(2015年2月)
Good idea for a resort but they did not pull it of
the food and pool were great, beach was so-so
Would not come back here...food was good but VERY expensive for Bohol and they charge 12% on top. Felt like the staff was always pushing you to order more and more too. Beach was dirty and my bed had ants in them.
評鑑日期:2015年2月24日

Emilio來自西班牙
情侶/夫妻
雙人房
入住2晚(2014年9月)
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it
personnel
No good. Paid too much for so little.
評鑑日期:2014年9月15日

Fiona來自英國
情侶/夫妻
雙人房
入住3晚(2014年4月)
Beautiful resort in an amazing location
The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
評鑑日期:2014年5月4日

Marine來自法國
情侶/夫妻
雙人房
入住2晚(2014年2月)
Very quiet and relaxing
Quietness, garden, nice staff
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
評鑑日期:2014年2月7日

Wilfredo來自菲律賓
單人旅遊
雙人房
入住2晚(2013年10月)
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever
quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
評鑑日期:2013年11月4日

Lee來自香港
情侶/夫妻
雙人房
入住2晚(2013年6月)
Diving Paradise
Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
評鑑日期:2013年9月28日


1

2

3

1234

先指定一個PointMAX訂房回饋專案帳戶: