邦勞島自然度假村 (Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa)

Bingag, Dauis, 邦勞島, 薄荷島, 菲律賓 6339 | 查看地圖

很好 7.8
(161篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
很好



得分自161份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 8.0
  • 設施與設備 7.2
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒適度 8.3
  • 服務 8.1
  • 性價比 7.5
  • 餐飲 7.1
自訂排序

kristina來自菲律賓
情侶/夫妻
海景小屋
入住1晚(2016年9月)
Satisfactory
The place is good, the food isn't. The staff is very accommodating, when I requested them to fixed the jacuzzi at 11pm even though the electrician went home already, they find a way to fix it. The next day when the jacuzzi got broke again and I called for it, they fixed it right away. The value for money I guess it's to pricey, because the room really needs a renovation. Although, panglao is really a good place.
評鑑日期:2016年9月19日

Rawya來自伊拉克
團體旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2016年9月)
Dispointed
The food in the breakfast buffet and the restaurant menu is very very poor and really really expensive the pizza for 750 !! And its really small every thing on the menu expensive and very small portion then the service is really horrible the place is nice but I felt I paid for 5 stars resort but what I got is 2 or maximum 3 stars resort ..
評鑑日期:2016年9月16日

Sebom來自韓國
情侶/夫妻
海景小屋
入住1晚(2016年9月)
the worst of worst
the worst of worst
評鑑日期:2016年9月13日

Joel來自菲律賓
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
森林/花園小屋
入住2晚(2016年4月)
Old hotel/resort needing an upkeep and a refresh but still worth the money spent
We were a large group. All family. It was a gift vacation for my father birthday. The stay was relatively good overall but there are a few things we noticed that should be looked at by the hotel. The rooms and villas were great!! They looked dated from the outside but inside theyre surprisingly updated. And having heated saunas in the patio of each villa was a welcomed treat. The kids liked it very much. The staff were all friendly and very helpful and professional. The infinity pool was great as well as the salt water pool. The private cave where you can take a dip as well is an attraction by itself. The beach front ws not really that wide like other resorts but its private. Good for couples who just want to be alone together or those who wants to stay somewhere peaceful and be one with nature. This resort shines in this area What we were not fond of were 1. Location. If youre ever bored in the hotel. There are no other place nearby to go to. The place is quite far from Alona Beach where the action is. You can get there but youll have to hire a van or a couple of tricycles. A pain specially with older people with us. 2.. Needs Upkeep. The place is huge. Most likely the reason why it was difficult to maintain. The unit just under ours had its electrical panels open at the back of the unit open to the elements. A safety issue if you ask me. 3. Access to the beach is not pwd friendly. The reason why people go to bohol is the beach and having no way to access the beach if you were in a wheel chair or in crutches is a dissapointment. Having pools just cannot replace the sea. Some of the villas also dont even have the right access for those people with disabilities. An oversight probably. 3. Limited choices in food. While the restaurant does cook good food. Often times you do want to see and try something different. Again because of the location, you cant really "try" something else. Overall though we enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back.
評鑑日期:2016年9月1日

PO來自台灣
團體旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2016年8月)
very good
very good
評鑑日期:2016年8月30日

Kathleen來自菲律賓
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級房
入住2晚(2016年7月)
Somewhat Relaxing..
The place is somewhat isolated and far from other tourist attraction.. But If u want to relax, then this place is definitely for u.
評鑑日期:2016年7月31日

Efren來自菲律賓
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
高級房
入住1晚(2016年6月)
Good
Good
評鑑日期:2016年7月5日

Mary來自愛爾蘭
單人旅遊
森林/花園小屋
入住3晚(2016年6月)
Beautiful location and facilities but service really could be improved, a 5 star really should know
...
評鑑日期:2016年7月4日

Marianne來自菲律賓
情侶/夫妻
高級房
入住2晚(2016年6月)
Great Stay
Happy moment with my husband celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary. The location is great. All the staffs are well-trained and easy to approach. We have no encountered problem during our stay. If you are nature lover, want to relax, to have a peaceful environment, PINR is highly recommended.
評鑑日期:2016年7月1日

Christine來自菲律賓
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級房
入住2晚(2016年6月)
Amazing
The resort is absolutely wonderful. They have the friendliest staff. They gave us a proper welcome, took us around thr property, gave us a boat ride to the mini island, took us to the cave, and always with a smile. As for the rooms, although you can tell they are a bit old, they are still well-maintained and are very spacious. You could fit 4 people on the bed! I also loved that they had their private beach front. We were practically the only people swimming on the beach (guess cos it wasn't peak season?) If you want peace and quiet, this is the place for you. My one and only criticism would be the lack of wifi in the rooms. Wifi was only available in the lobby and restaurant. Other than that, it was perfect.
評鑑日期:2016年6月28日


1

2

3

1234

先指定一個PointMAX訂房回饋專案帳戶: