arrow-up-icon
查看飯店資料

洛坎迪亞堡度假飯店 (Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel)

Brgy. 37 Calayab, 城區, 佬沃市, 菲律賓

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
所有住宿評鑑 (230)

商務旅客 (14)

情侶/夫妻 (80)

單人旅遊 (18)

家庭(嬰幼兒隨行) (51)

家庭(未成年孩童隨行) (40)

團體(2人以上) (27)

很好
7.8
得分自230份評價
整體狀況及整潔度
8.1
設施與設備
8.2
位置
7.6
客房舒適度
8.0
服務
8.0
性價比
7.7
餐飲
7.3

9.3 anggelo D.
Philippines
2016年3月29日
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents

9 Aurea R.
United States of America
2016年3月27日
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!

6 Juvy P.
Philippines
2016年3月28日
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C

5.7 Nichola D.
United Kingdom
2016年3月17日
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.

9.7 douglas S.
Canada
2016年3月1日
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.

10 Eduardo A.
United States of America
2016年3月10日
Super
Room very spacious

8 MERLITA V.
Australia
2016年2月26日
Summary
It's a good place to stay and value for your money.

8.3 Peter H.
United States of America
2016年1月26日
Beatuy Queen Phoitos Abound
Pool, grounds, activities
Overall a great property with extensive grounds and activities. Food is pretty good. Great history and memorabilia from the Marcos era. Lots of pageant photos too! Yes, we found both most interesting. A little light on the options if you want to get a car to go into town. They wanted $40/hr if they could even find a car. There is a shuttle if you want to go on their schedule and get dumped in town at a mini mart. No taxi service and front desk limited on their willingness to assist...

9.3 aileen G.
Philippines
2016年1月18日
fort ilocandia afg review
the resort itself; the staff; the location
Just great!

9 NELIA P.
Philippines
2015年12月22日
Nice stay!
Facilities, food and room
My family enjoyed our stay at Fort Ilocandia. The place is really spacious and we consider it a one stop shop hotel, as they also offer various activities (i.e. Kayaking, beach volleyball, sand boarding, etc). Food is also good! We tried cafe ilocandia for the bagnet, poque poque, blue marlin sinigang. We also dined at Red 8 Asian, food did not fail but the crowd is quite noisy. But nonetheless, we really enjoyed the vacation! ⛄️Merry Christmas!🎄