查看飯店資料

拉塔美人魚精品店飯店 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 孔道海灘, 蘭塔島, 泰國 81150 | 查看地圖

超棒 9.1
(446篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
超棒



得分自446份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 9.8
  • 設施與設備 8.9
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒適度 9.5
  • 服務 9.5
  • 性價比 9.2
  • 餐飲 8.4
自訂排序

Kerri W.來自加拿大
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2015年3月)
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
評鑑日期:2015年3月8日

Joni M.來自芬蘭
情侶/夫妻
入住6晚(2015年2月)
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Excellent
評鑑日期:2015年3月4日

Molly L.來自美國
單人旅遊
入住3晚(2015年2月)
Great Spot
Staff performance, convenience, comfort
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
評鑑日期:2015年2月26日

Michael S.來自美國
情侶/夫妻
入住2晚(2015年2月)
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid
Nice room, great shower , friendly service
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
評鑑日期:2015年2月25日

Maree D.來自澳洲
情侶/夫妻
入住2晚(2015年2月)
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
評鑑日期:2015年2月25日

Dane O.來自加拿大
情侶/夫妻
入住3晚(2015年2月)
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
評鑑日期:2015年2月16日

Rebecca S.來自澳洲
情侶/夫妻
入住4晚(2015年2月)
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
評鑑日期:2015年2月12日

Albert L.來自美國
單人旅遊
入住4晚(2015年1月)
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
評鑑日期:2015年2月6日

Kristian K.來自丹麥
團體(2人以上)
入住4晚(2015年1月)
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
評鑑日期:2015年1月27日

Gregory D.來自加拿大
情侶/夫妻
入住6晚(2015年1月)
Ok Stay Early January
Very clean, Front staff were great
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
評鑑日期:2015年1月13日