拉雅布里巴東飯店 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 巴東, 普吉島, 泰國 83150 | 查看地圖

很好 7.8
(3222篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
很好



得分自3222份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 8.0
  • 設施與設備 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒適度 7.8
  • 服務 7.7
  • 性價比 7.9
  • 餐飲 6.9
自訂排序

Mugunthan來自印度
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
家庭房
入住1晚(2016年1月)
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly
The location is the best thing.
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.
評鑑日期:2016年1月17日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

KYAW來自緬甸
團體旅遊
高級房(限特大床)
入住3晚(2016年1月)
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
評鑑日期:2016年1月5日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

terence來自英國
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
高級房(限特大床)
入住3晚(2015年2月)
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
評鑑日期:2016年1月5日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

DON來自日本
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
家庭房
入住4晚(2015年12月)
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
評鑑日期:2016年1月4日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Ronald來自英國
單人旅遊
豪華房(特大床)
入住20晚(2015年12月)
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
評鑑日期:2015年12月29日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Prashantha來自印度
情侶/夫妻
豪華房(特大床)
入住2晚(2015年12月)
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
評鑑日期:2015年12月28日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Jacelyn來自新加坡
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
Loft家庭房
入住2晚(2015年11月)
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
評鑑日期:2015年12月22日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Tuan來自新加坡
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
入住2晚(2015年12月)
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
評鑑日期:2015年12月22日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Chee來自新加坡
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住3晚(2015年12月)
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
評鑑日期:2015年12月19日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Lum來自馬來西亞
團體旅遊
標準Loft房
入住3晚(2015年12月)
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
評鑑日期:2015年12月18日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?


1

2

3

1234

先指定一個PointMAX訂房回饋專案帳戶: