很讚 8.4
(1048篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
很讚



得分自1048份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 8.3
  • 設施與設備 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒適度 8.5
  • 服務 8.6
  • 性價比 8.7
  • 餐飲 7.5
自訂排序

David來自澳洲
單人旅遊
豪華房
入住2晚(2013年8月)
3 star rating but 5 star service
Friendly Staff, central location, vale for money
Exceptional quality. Only rated as 3 star but the staff and quality of rooms were 5 star. The staff gave important information about the city. What taxis to stay clear of and how to haggle. The hotel also offers tours. I did 2 of the tours arranged by the hotel. I went to Tam Coc which was a full day and then returned to the hotel at 7pm to catch the train that night to Sapa. The hotel permitted me to take a shower to clean up for the 9hour journey. I spoke to others on the train and this gesture is unheard of. Small things like this always makes a more memorable experience.
評鑑日期:2013年9月2日

Dien來自越南
商務旅客
高級房
入住3晚(2013年8月)
Amazing budget hotel and good hospitaliy
big and comfort bed, nice wifi in room, friendly staffs
Love our stay here, welcome right arrived, nice room with enough decent amenities for a short stay, a bit boring about breakfast, we are stay 3 day and they served 90% same items for breakfast
評鑑日期:2013年8月29日

geng來自馬來西亞
團體旅遊
高級房
入住4晚(2013年8月)
Helpful staff at the reception
Clean, Good location, friendly english speaking staff
1) Ben was very helpful to show us old quarter but I think he overcharge us for the 3 tours we booked with him. It will be preferable if we can have the same tour guide for all the 3 tours (3 daily trip) instead of changing everyday. Only Day 2 tour guide can speak well english and give us more detailed information about places we go. 2) Hotel was clean. We booked 4 rooms, 1 of our room got upgraded and thats the only room with proper window, and massage devices. It was very good after a tiring long day. 3) The room was clean but have small cockroaches near the toilet area. Quite a few of them! The toilet tub got stuck most of the time, even though after request for repairs. 4) Our flight was leaving very early in the morning, so they are good enough to prepare some breakfast for us to bring to airport. 5) The wifi is at very good speed.
評鑑日期:2013年8月28日

Bhuvaneswari來自印度
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住1晚(2013年8月)
stay with a never equal hospitality
Hospitality, comfortability, the best access
Have you heard of the award awesome, the meaning for it would be the stay. The moment we landed we were with the baby and dont know what to do as we were all hungry, the manager came along with us, searched for the hotel with Indian food and took us there. The only thing they did not do was to feed us. Awesome. I should really thank them, apart from all money and review and all those things. Excellent room service, tour arrangement. respectful staffs. Actually we missed the clothes and we came, but they arranged through some one to bring the clothes and we got it handed over. Who will do this ? I have never heard any where, but Aquarius Legend people did it. As we were vegetarians food was so so, not great, but off course more than enough to fill the stomach. The food hygeine quality was good. As a whole, must stay hotel in the city of Hanoi. Surely I will go there, if I visit Vietnam once more.
評鑑日期:2013年8月27日

daphne來自美國
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
豪華房
入住4晚(2013年8月)
great hotel for both leisure or business
attentive staff, convenience location and prompt services
if you've seen complaints customers were moved to different hotels just because owners having 4 locations-but services were very attentive and high standards at all 4 locations. I was traveling so much during my stay in Viet-Nam but always preferred to come back and stay with Aquarius since Tu Anh, the owner was extremely nice and caring-She even hosted every morning brunch to make sure her customers got the best services
評鑑日期:2013年8月26日

Bimal來自英國
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
家庭套房 - 可住4人
入住6晚(2013年8月)
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs
centrally located
It was great. Centrally located, close to local restuarants and night lifes. Rooms were clean and big.Friendly staffs. Excellent!!
評鑑日期:2013年8月20日

ANDREA來自義大利
單人旅遊
高級房
入住7晚(2013年8月)
everything was quite good
friendly staff, location, breakfast
Everything was quite good except the noise early in the morning made by customer and staff. My room had no windows outside and this made it a little bit dark... The staff can speak english well and guys and gals are all friendly. Good location close to the Hoan Kiem lake old district.
評鑑日期:2013年8月19日

ibon來自西班牙
單人旅遊
豪華房
入住7晚(2013年8月)
location
location, clean, value for money
評鑑日期:2013年8月14日

GARVIN來自新加坡
團體旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2013年8月)
Superb Service
Staff, Location, Service
The rooms was clean, Wifi on every floor. Although we did not get to stay at the booked hotel and was transferred to another hotel. The other hotel was also ok.
評鑑日期:2013年8月14日

Maryanne來自新加坡
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2013年8月)
Love laptop in room!
Laptop in room, Comfortable bed, Friendly staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!
評鑑日期:2013年8月14日


1

2

3

1234

先指定一個PointMAX訂房回饋專案帳戶: