arrow-up-icon
查看飯店資料

惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 威靈頓市中心, 威靈頓, 紐西蘭

很讚 8.2
(181篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
很讚



得分自181份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 8.6
  • 設施與設備 7.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒適度 8.3
  • 服務 8.2
  • 性價比 7.9
  • 餐飲 7.5

Celeste S.
美國
2016年2月2日
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.

Soo S.
韓國
2016年1月28日
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.

Soo S.
韓國
2016年1月28日
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.

Ying A.
澳洲
2016年1月24日
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !

Hideki K.
日本
2016年1月5日
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.

stephen G.
紐西蘭
2016年1月5日
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.

Joel M.
菲律賓
2016年1月1日
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good

TENG C.
馬來西亞
2015年12月28日
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!

Madeline B.
澳洲
2015年10月29日
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Jessica C.
澳洲
2015年10月26日
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!